The Life of Muhammad

The Life of Muhammad

Similar Content

Browse content similar to The Life of Muhammad. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Seeker

1. The Life of Muhammad: The Seeker

Rageh Omaar investigates the Arabia Muhammad was born into, beginning in Mecca.

Holy Wars

2. The Life of Muhammad: Holy Wars

Key events in the Prophet's life, including the eight-year war with the Meccan tribes.

Holy Peace

3. The Life of Muhammad: Holy Peace

Rageh Omaar analyses the introduction of the Sharia moral code and the concept of jihad.