Series 1

Series 1

Dominic Littlewood reveals the extent of fake goods in the UK.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Fake Goods

1. Fake Britain: Series 1, Fake Goods

Dominic Littlewood investigates the potentially lethal effects of fake electricals.

Fake Cash and Cards

2. Fake Britain: Series 1, Fake Cash and Cards

City of London Police Economic Crime Squad officers find a fake credit card factory.

Fake Identity

5. Fake Britain: Series 1, Fake Identity

We follow the UK Border agency, and go inside the National Document Fraud Unit.