Series 1

Series 1

A fantasy drama set in a world of legendary heroes and mythical creatures. Far from home, Jason washes up on the shores of the ancient and mysterious city of Atlantis.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Earth Bull

1. Atlantis: Series 1, The Earth Bull

Jason washes up on the shores of a strange and mysterious land: Atlantis.

White Lies

5. Atlantis: Series 1, White Lies

Ariadne calls on Jason to help her uncover the truth behind claims of a conspiracy.

The Rules of Engagement

7. Atlantis: Series 1, The Rules of Engagement

Jason enters a brutal fighting tournament honouring Ariadne and Heptarian's nuptials.

The Furies

8. Atlantis: Series 1, The Furies

Blood ties and past lies prove a fatal mix when Pythagoras's brother joins the gang.

Pandora's Box

9. Atlantis: Series 1, Pandora's Box

When Medusa is kidnapped, Hercules is tasked with making a perilous journey to Hades.

The Price of Hope

10. Atlantis: Series 1, The Price of Hope

Trying to find Medusa, the heroes become ensnared in the blood sport of the Scythians.

Hunger Pangs

11. Atlantis: Series 1, Hunger Pangs

A starving Jason makes a fatal error by eating sacrificial meat.

Touched by the Gods - Part 1

12. Atlantis: Series 1, Touched by the Gods - Part 1

Time is running out on Jason's pact with Circe. He has three days to fulfil her wish.

Touched by the Gods - Part 2

13. Atlantis: Series 1, Touched by the Gods - Part 2

Jason and his allies are tested when Ariadne is accused of treason and sentenced to die.