Series 4

Series 4

The adventures of 26 lively letters who can make words come to life by holding hands. From A to Z, every Alphablock has fun discovering the magic of wordplay

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Alphablocks: Series 4, Four

When N tries to ban D from the band, the others get the fab four back together.


2. Alphablocks: Series 4, Clap

The Alphablocks perform a clapping, flapping, skipping, flipping song!


3. Alphablocks: Series 4, Prank

When A discovers a magic red nose, she gets up to all sorts of mischief.


4. Alphablocks: Series 4, Plusman

A new superhero arrives in Alphaland to save the day by joining words together.


5. Alphablocks: Series 4, Alphabet

When the Alphablocks make the alphabet, anything can happen - as PH and WH find out!


6. Alphablocks: Series 4, Name

When A gets hiccups, she can't say her own name.


7. Alphablocks: Series 4, Sleep

At the end of a very busy day, E just wants to sing himself to sleep.


8. Alphablocks: Series 4, Mine

Alphablock I is having a dance party - by herself!


9. Alphablocks: Series 4, Home

O has the most extraordinary day ever, with a goat on a boat and a magic golden discovery.


10. Alphablocks: Series 4, Blue

U is upside-down, next to an upside-down tree, and the whole of Alphaland is blue.


11. Alphablocks: Series 4, Outlaw

When Alphablock I starts making up new laws, AU are soon on the run, with AW in pursuit!

Birthday Girl

12. Alphablocks: Series 4, Birthday Girl

Alphablocks IR meet the birthday girl, throw a party for her and make her wish come true.


13. Alphablocks: Series 4, Cowboy

When a cowboy rides into Alphaland, it's time for OU and OY to round up some cows.