Series 1

Series 1

Feeling Better takes our preschool audience on a journey through the complex world of emotions, helping them to recognise, acknowledge and deal with a broad range of positive and negative feelings.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Feeling Angry

1. Feeling Better: Series 1, Feeling Angry

Radha and Ben help Breagha to talk about why she feels angry and how she can feel better.

Feeling Disappointed

2. Feeling Better: Series 1, Feeling Disappointed

Ben is feeling disappointed because his friend can't come to tea.

Feeling Excited

3. Feeling Better: Series 1, Feeling Excited

Breagha is feeling excited about her school trip to the seaside.