Series 2

Series 2

Adventures, mysteries and ghostly goings on at a beachside smoothie bar. Just when the gang think they've got the ghost problem well and truly sorted, things start spiralling out of control again

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Being Natasha

1. Paradise Cafe: Series 2, Being Natasha

The ghost seal is accidentally broken by a new girl, releasing the ghosts once more.

Angel Power

4. Paradise Cafe: Series 2, Angel Power

A ghost pro-wrestler sets out to prove she's the greatest wrestler of all time.