Series 1

Series 1

Animated adventures of a baby monkey and his mum as they face the challenges of daily life together.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Face Wipe

1. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Face Wipe

When Tee gets involved in cake-making, he inevitably ends up with cake on his face.

The Box

2. Tee and Mo: Series 1, The Box

Mo is excited to receive a new lamp, but Tee is more interested in the box it came in.


3. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Rocket

Mo needs to go to the shops, but Tee would rather build a rocket out of cardboard boxes.


4. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Surprise!

Tee's friend Lily the Tiger comes round to play her favourite game, Surprise!


5. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Picture

Mo wants to take a new photo of Tee, but Tee isn't interested in posing for the camera.

Action Ape

6. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Action Ape

It's bathtime, but Tee wants one more game with his favourite toy, Action Ape!


7. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Cold

It's a cold day and Tee wants to play outside. Mo tells him to put on plenty of layers.


8. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Shelves

Tee is superexcited when new flat-pack shelving arrives for his room.

Tee's Garden

9. Tee and Mo: Series 1, Tee's Garden

Tee would love a garden that looks as amazing as Mr Og's, but gardens take time to grow.