Series 1

Series 1

A new comedy series based on the celebrated stories by PG Wodehouse.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Blandings: Series 1, Pig-hoo-o-o-o-ey!

Clarence has to get his pig eating or he will lose the Fattest Pig prize to his rival.

The Go-Getter

2. Blandings: Series 1, The Go-Getter

Connie hires a personal secretary to tidy up Blandings and Clarence.

Company for Gertrude

3. Blandings: Series 1, Company for Gertrude

Clarence tries to avoid dancing with his niece, and Freddie tries to keep his wife secret.

The Crime Wave at Blandings

4. Blandings: Series 1, The Crime Wave at Blandings

Baxter returns as a holiday tutor for Clarence's grandson George.

Lord Emsworth and the Girl Friend

5. Blandings: Series 1, Lord Emsworth and the Girl Friend

Clarence tries to avoid wearing a top hat and making a speech at the Blandings fete.

Problems with Drink

6. Blandings: Series 1, Problems with Drink

Clarence is forced to make polite conversation with the dowager Lady Daphne.