Series 2

Series 2

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Operation Kilt

1. Dad's Army: Series 2, Operation Kilt

Mainwaring's squad takes part in an exercise for a Highland platoon.

The Battle of Godfrey's Cottage

2. Dad's Army: Series 2, The Battle of Godfrey's Cottage

When the church bells start ringing, Walmington Home Guard prepares for the invasion.

Sgt Wilson's Little Secret

4. Dad's Army: Series 2, Sgt Wilson's Little Secret

Sergeant Wilson finds it difficult to concentrate on Home Guard activities.