Series 1

Series 1

Michael Portillo travels across India guided by his Bradshaw's 1913 Handbook of Indian, Foreign and Colonial Travel.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Amritsar to Shimla

1. Great Indian Railway Journeys: Series 1, Amritsar to Shimla

Michael Portillo embarks on a classic rail journey from Amritsar to Shimla.