Series 1

Series 1

Drama following the lives and loves of four girls away from home, doing their bit for Britain in the Women's Land Army.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Childhood's End

1. Land Girls: Series 1, Childhood's End

Bea becomes enthralled by a charming GI, while Nancy tries to get closer to Lord Hoxley.


2. Land Girls: Series 1, Secrets

Bea has been hiding her pregnancy from everyone, but it is becoming difficult.

Codes of Honour

3. Land Girls: Series 1, Codes of Honour

Annie is not dealing well with Harry's death, while Esther is screening Nancy's letters.


4. Land Girls: Series 1, Trekkers

After Farmer Finch hires some 'trekkers' there is a break-in at the manor house.