Series 1

Series 1

Dramatisation of Louisa May Alcott's novel about the lives of the four March sisters during the American Civil War as they learn to navigate love, loss and the trials of growing up.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Little Women: Series 1, Episode 1

The March sisters prepare for Christmas with their father away at war.

Episode 2

2. Little Women: Series 1, Episode 2

The March family fears the worst when Mr March and Beth both fall ill.

Episode 3

3. Little Women: Series 1, Episode 3

Jo moves to New York for her writing but must return home when tragedy strikes.