Series 2

Series 2

Documentary series following young ice skaters.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Trials and Tribulations

1. Ice Stars: Series 2, Trials and Tribulations

The gang is back in full swing with a whole new season ahead of them.

Against All Odds

2. Ice Stars: Series 2, Against All Odds

With days to go before the British Championships, Josh is laid up in bed with flu.

Never Give Up

3. Ice Stars: Series 2, Never Give Up

Figure skater Kloe fights to get back on top form after a few disappointing performances.

Make or Break

4. Ice Stars: Series 2, Make or Break

Ice hockey duo Charlie and Freddie have try-outs for a different sort of ice sport.

Home and Away

5. Ice Stars: Series 2, Home and Away

Ice hockey brothers Rais and Aren are off to Canada for the trip of a lifetime.

Recipe for Success

6. Ice Stars: Series 2, Recipe for Success

The ice stars are set against each other when they go head to head in a baking challenge.

Heart of a Lion

7. Ice Stars: Series 2, Heart of a Lion

Ice hockey player Liam takes on men twice his age in an action-packed match.

Battle Grounds

8. Ice Stars: Series 2, Battle Grounds

The Icicles are in Austria for the Synchro world championships.

Taking on the World

9. Ice Stars: Series 2, Taking on the World

Josh is in Hungary representing Great Britain in his first ever world championships.

Gala Day

10. Ice Stars: Series 2, Gala Day

It is gala day and this year the theme is the Frozen Kingdom.