Series 2

Series 2

Children's series featuring the adventures of Pingu, the clumsy young penguin who feels he is misunderstood

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Building Igloos

1. Pingu: Series 2, Building Igloos

Pingu and his friend decide to build an igloo but cannot agree on where to build it.

Music Lessons

3. Pingu: Series 2, Music Lessons

Pingu pulls an accordion out of the toy chest, but the noise is awful when he plays it.

Pingu and Pinga Stay Up

3. Pingu: Series 2, Pingu and Pinga Stay Up

Pingu and Pinga try to avoid going to bed.

School Time

4. Pingu: Series 2, School Time

Pingu meets Robby on the way to school and Robby slips into the school ice-hole.


5. Pingu: Series 2, Noise

Pingu and his friends are playing ball and do not notice how loud they are.

Pingu and the Barrel Organ

6. Pingu: Series 2, Pingu and the Barrel Organ

Pingu feels sorry for the poor organ grinder. He puts some money in his hat.

Pingu's Circus

7. Pingu: Series 2, Pingu's Circus

Pingu, Pinga and Robby play at putting on a circus.

Pingu's Ice Cave

8. Pingu: Series 2, Pingu's Ice Cave

Pingu and his friend get trapped in an ice tunnel.

Pingu and Pinga at Home

12. Pingu: Series 2, Pingu and Pinga at Home

Father and Mother want to see a concert, and their little 'angels' promise to be good.

Grandpa Is Ill

13. Pingu: Series 2, Grandpa Is Ill

Grandfather is sick, so Pingu and Pinga set off with their mother to look after him.