Series 1

Series 1

Comic adventures with the little penguin who's often misunderstood

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Pingu Looks After the Egg

1. Pingu: Series 1, Pingu Looks After the Egg

Pingu gets bored with egg-sitting while his parents are out.

Ice Hockey

2. Pingu: Series 1, Ice Hockey

Pingu and his friends agree to a hockey match with snow dog Hugo and his team.


3. Pingu: Series 1, Sledging

Pingu has difficulty with his sledge but knows how to solve the problem.


4. Pingu: Series 1, Skiing

Pingu has fun with skis, but is he any good at skiing?


5. Pingu: Series 1, Jealousy

Pingu is jealous when his mother gives baby Pinga all her attention.

Pingu Goes Fishing

6. Pingu: Series 1, Pingu Goes Fishing

Pingu goes fishing and piles his caught fish behind him, but they keep disappearing!

Barrel of Fun

7. Pingu: Series 1, Barrel of Fun

Pingu and his friend have slippery fun with a broken old barrel.

Hide and Seek

8. Pingu: Series 1, Hide and Seek

Pingu and Robby have a snowball fight, but soon find a quieter game.

Fish Tennis

9. Pingu: Series 1, Fish Tennis

Pingu and Robby find themselves with an enormous fish and start to play with it.

Lost Baby

10. Pingu: Series 1, Lost Baby

Pingu's mother asks him to take care of his sister Pinga whilst he plays with his friend.

Pingu Delivers the Mail

11. Pingu: Series 1, Pingu Delivers the Mail

Pingu helps his father deliver the post and learns that letters can be good or bad news.