Series 5

Series 5

The adventures of Frank and Buster, two intrepid young koalas who fly around the Australian outback in their yellow plane, on a special mission to help other creatures in need

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 5. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Ned's Shiny Balloon

3. The Koala Brothers: Series 5, Ned's Shiny Balloon

Ned doesn't want to share the beautiful balloon he's found tied to his caravan.

Ned Goes Red

12. The Koala Brothers: Series 5, Ned Goes Red

Ned gets the wrong end of the stick and thinks the outback is being invaded.