Series 1

Series 1

Comedy thriller about three friends who embark on a journey that takes them to the extremes of their friendship, crossing every boundary imaginable to save a life.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Ill Behaviour: Series 1, Episode 1

Joel is horrified when his friend is diagnosed with cancer and refuses chemotherapy.

Episode 2

2. Ill Behaviour: Series 1, Episode 2

After Charlie's attempted escape, Joel and Tess decide they need to keep an eye on him.

Episode 3

3. Ill Behaviour: Series 1, Episode 3

Joel and Tess take extreme measures to secure Charlie.