Christmas Specials 2016

Christmas Specials 2016

Festive editions of the comedy starring Brendan O'Carroll as loud-mouthed Irish matriarch Agnes Brown, whose favourite pastime is meddling in the lives of her six children.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Christmas Specials 2016. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Mammy's Forest

1. Mrs Brown's Boys: Christmas Specials 2016, Mammy's Forest

Agnes has had enough hassle with Christmas trees, so this year she refuses to have one.

Chez Mammy

2. Mrs Brown's Boys: Christmas Specials 2016, Chez Mammy

Agnes's grandson Bono is being bullied by a boy at school.