Series 2

Series 2

Gordon Buchanan joins three remarkable tribal families who live alongside fierce predators, giving him a new perspective on these misunderstood animals.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Shark People of the Pacific

1. Tribes, Predators & Me: Series 2, Shark People of the Pacific

Gordon joins a family on a tropical island to learn how to survive swimming with sharks.