Series 4

Series 4

Crime drama about an old-school detective coming to terms with 1960s Britain.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Gently Upside Down

1. Inspector George Gently: Series 4, Gently Upside Down

Gently and Bacchus investigate when a schoolgirl's body is discovered in a shallow grave.

Goodbye China

2. Inspector George Gently: Series 4, Goodbye China

Gently and his sidekick investigate the suspicious death of Gently's ex-snout, China.