Series 4

Series 4

Caroline embarks on a new headship. Gillian is racked with guilt over Eddie's death and is convinced he's haunting her. Celia joins a local amateur dramatics club and encourages Alan to do the same.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Last Tango in Halifax: Series 4, Episode 1

Caroline's new headship involves the family moving to a rundown farmhouse in Huddersfield.

Episode 2

2. Last Tango in Halifax: Series 4, Episode 2

Caroline tells Gillian the truth about why she had to take the new headship.