Series 8

Series 8

Catching up with some of the original British families who tried out life in Australia and New Zealand, finding out where they are now.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 8. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Woodland Family

8. Wanted Down Under Revisited: Series 8, Woodland Family

One year ago, the Woodland family spent a week living in Australia. Where are they now?

Williamson Family

10. Wanted Down Under Revisited: Series 8, Williamson Family

A year after a trial week in Perth, have the Williamson family moved down under for good?