Series 4

Series 4

Tracking wildlife during the course of winter in the UK.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Winterwatch: Series 4, Episode 1

So far, this is the warmest winter on record - what effect has this had on wildlife?

Winterwatch Episode 2

2. Winterwatch: Series 4, Episode 2

Martin attempts to spend the night on one of the UK's highest mountain ranges.

Winterwatch Episode 3

3. Winterwatch: Series 4, Winterwatch Episode 3

Iolo Williams is on the trail of an animal that looks like a sabre-tooth teddy bear.

Winterwatch Episode 4

4. Winterwatch: Series 4, Winterwatch Episode 4

Reports on wildcats, golden eagles and the UK's most unusual deer.