Series 6

Series 6

Winterwatch returns to its year-round home in the heart of the Cotswolds - the National Trust's Sherborne Park Estate - to see how the animals there have fared since autumn.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 6. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Winterwatch: Series 6, Episode 1

Gillian Burke is on Islay, tracking down some otters who live around a whisky distillery.

Episode 2

2. Winterwatch: Series 6, Episode 2

Martin Hughes-Games is exploring a hidden aspect of the Gloucestershire countryside.

Episode 3

3. Winterwatch: Series 6, Episode 3

What has been going on in the bat roost since we left it in Autumnwatch?

Episode 4

4. Winterwatch: Series 6, Episode 4

The team come together to wrap up the series with live action and reports from our cameras