Series 1

Series 1

Eleven-year-old Jamie Johnson is a gifted footballer but after his dad leaves Jamie has to move house and start a new school.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Jamie Johnson: Series 1, Debut

Talented young footballer Jamie begins a new school after his dad leaves.

Own Goal

2. Jamie Johnson: Series 1, Own Goal

Jamie messes up his chances of getting into the school football team.


3. Jamie Johnson: Series 1, Decider

Jack and Boggie try to help Jamie deal with Hansard.