Series 2

Series 2

Following Jamie Johnson's life at school and the ups and downs of being on the football team.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Hero to Zero

1. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, Hero to Zero

The video of Jamie scoring against Tibbs has gone viral - but it starts to go to his head.

Anger Management

2. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, Anger Management

Jamie finds it hard to control his temper when he misses a visit from his hero.

The Scout

3. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, The Scout

Harry and Dillon discover that it was Mike who ended Hansard's career.

Trial and Error

4. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, Trial and Error

It's Dillon's first try-out at Hawkstone Academy and Jack covers it for the school blog.

The No-Boggy

5. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, The No-Boggy

Boggy's date with online buddy Nancy doesn't go as planned.

Watch Me Fly

6. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, Watch Me Fly

It's Jamie's first match back after his ban and he is determined to keep focused.

Dad Trouble

7. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, Dad Trouble

Jamie's dad pays a surprise visit and promises to get him a trial at Hawkstone Academy.

They Think It's All Over

8. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, They Think It's All Over

Jack is desperate to play in midfield, but has to work twice as hard as anyone else.

Second Chances

9. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, Second Chances

The team are rallied when it seems Boggy might have unearthed some good news.

End Game

10. Jamie Johnson: Series 2, End Game

Kingsmount are through to the cup final at St George's Park, and the pressure is immense.