Spirit Warriors

Spirit Warriors

Five children become spirit warriors, on a quest to find twelve spirit pieces - if they fail, the evil Li will find them and then control the universe!

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Spirit Warriors. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Spirit Thief

2. Spirit Warriors: The Spirit Thief

Bo finds herself severely tested when she has to battle with Yama, an evil spirit thief.

The Monkey King

3. Spirit Warriors: The Monkey King

Jen and Trix are kidnapped by the playful monkey people - and Jen is made monkey king!

Your Worst Nightmare

4. Spirit Warriors: Your Worst Nightmare

The warriors enter the world of water in search of the next spirit piece.

Young at Heart

7. Spirit Warriors: Young at Heart

The warriors come across a cave where their favourite meals are laid out for them to eat.