Series 1

Series 1

White Gold is the story of a double-glazing showroom in Essex in the 80s, led by charismatic Vincent Swan alongside his unscrupulous sales team, Brian Fitzpatrick and Martin Lavender.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Salesmen Are Like Vampires

1. White Gold: Series 1, Salesmen Are Like Vampires

Vincent tries to convince an old colleague to join the double-glazing business.

Sexy Rollercoaster

2. White Gold: Series 1, Sexy Rollercoaster

When the team meet some men from another company, alpha male hackles are raised.

Close Encounters

3. White Gold: Series 1, Close Encounters

A trip to Southend doesn't go exactly as planned.

The Widow Maker

4. White Gold: Series 1, The Widow Maker

Vincent and Lavender discover that Fitzpatrick is a CB radio enthusiast.

Smell the Weakness

5. White Gold: Series 1, Smell the Weakness

Vincent is sliding into the abyss, but absolution appears in the most dangerous of forms.

The Secret Of Sales

6. White Gold: Series 1, The Secret Of Sales

Vincent concocts a spectacular plot to return to his rightful place in the world.