Series 1

Series 1

Documentary series following the highs and lows of a group of youngsters, providing an insight into the lives of different children across the UK, each with a unique story to tell

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Tough Kids

1. My Life: Series 1, Tough Kids

Three boys become the first-ever children to tackle the Tough Guy Assault Course.

Billboard Kids

3. My Life: Series 1, Billboard Kids

Four children with facial disfigurements become part of a nationwide billboard campaign.

Karate Kids

4. My Life: Series 1, Karate Kids

Following three disabled children who take up martial arts to help improve their movement.