Autumnwatch reports from the heart of the Costwolds - the National Trust's Sherborne Park Estate.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to 2017. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Autumnwatch: 2017, Episode 1

The team update us on some of the characters that we last saw at the end of Springwatch.

Episode 2

2. Autumnwatch: 2017, Episode 2

Gillian Burke reveals the latest in her fox intelligence test from an urban garden.

Episode 3

3. Autumnwatch: 2017, Episode 3

Martin Hughes-Games is out and about trying his hand at the unusual art of worm-charming.

Episode 4

4. Autumnwatch: 2017, Episode 4

There is a final chance to drop in on the live cameras around the estate.