Series 2

Series 2

Afflicted by the brutal murder of his wife, DCI Luther has to continue policing in a very different world, fighting for his job and his freedom in two distinctive two-part stories

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Luther: Series 2, Episode 1

Luther faces a surreal and nightmarish case of a man who murders wearing a Punch mask.

Episode 2

2. Luther: Series 2, Episode 2

Luther must save Ripley's life in time to stop Cameron's final murderous set piece.

Episode 3

3. Luther: Series 2, Episode 3

Luther must outmanoeuvre a man whose brutal and escalating murders seem to have no motive.

Episode 4

4. Luther: Series 2, Episode 4

Luther has a copycat killer on the loose, a body to hide and a suspicious Baba to appease.