Little Prairie Dogs

Little Prairie Dogs

Children's show. Set against the stunning backdrop of North America's prairies, every episode tells a story of adventure as the little prairie dogs explore the world around them

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Little Prairie Dogs. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Little Prairie School

1. Little Prairie Dogs: Little Prairie School

Sage and her younger brother Tate are off to school to learn the Prairie Dog Code.

The Prairie Festival

2. Little Prairie Dogs: The Prairie Festival

Ashki is keen to show his younger brother Snow all the fun events of festival day.

Meet the Neighbours

3. Little Prairie Dogs: Meet the Neighbours

Snow and Ashki set about meeting some of their neighbours.

The Owl and the Prairie Dog

4. Little Prairie Dogs: The Owl and the Prairie Dog

A game of king of the castle brings Snow face to face with a scary monster.

Dusting and Cleaning

5. Little Prairie Dogs: Dusting and Cleaning

A storm has blown across the prairie leaving everything in a bit of a mess.

Fun and Games

6. Little Prairie Dogs: Fun and Games

It is the weekend, which means a whole day of fun and games.

Birthday Surprises

7. Little Prairie Dogs: Birthday Surprises

Snow is excited about his birthday and looking forward to a day of fun.

Rain or Shine

8. Little Prairie Dogs: Rain or Shine

The little prairie dogs encounter all sorts of strange weather.

Prairie Picnic

9. Little Prairie Dogs: Prairie Picnic

Snow is bored of grass, so he and Ashki find out what other prairie animals eat.

Colours of the Rainbow

10. Little Prairie Dogs: Colours of the Rainbow

Snow and Ashki set out to find all seven colours of the rainbow out on the prairie.