Series 1

Series 1

Series about a cartoon boy in the real world.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Pass it On

1. Little Roy: Pass it On

Maura decides that Roy should give away the toys he doesn't play with anymore.

Roy's New Look

2. Little Roy: Roy's New Look

Roy is crestfallen to realise he cannot change the way he looks.

Oh Brother!

3. Little Roy: Oh Brother!

Roy discovers that his dream of having a younger brother named Zip has come true.

Flushed Away

4. Little Roy: Flushed Away

The Messer fills Toonville with water to create a giant swimming pool for himself.

Roy O'Clock

5. Little Roy: Roy O'Clock

When Roy sneaks a look at Mr Barker's old cuckoo clock, he accidentally breaks it.

Stormy Nighty Knight

6. Little Roy: Stormy Nighty Knight

Roy generates a cartoon light bulb to keep the dark at bay during a storm.

Mega Sucker

7. Little Roy: Mega Sucker

Bill is in charge while Maura is away and the place is a mess.

Let's Rock, Little Roy

8. Little Roy: Let's Rock, Little Roy

Roy helps Becky to improve her triangle performance.

Wakey Wakey

9. Little Roy: Wakey Wakey

Roy and Becky need to get a good night's rest but just can't get to sleep.

Gnomey O'Brien

10. Little Roy: Gnomey O'Brien

Roy and Bill accidentally break Mr Barker's garden gnome.

The Big Cover Up

11. Little Roy: The Big Cover Up

It's a sunny day and Roy gets sunburnt, causing him to turn into a lobster.

Sweet Tooth

12. Little Roy: Sweet Tooth

Roy loses a tooth, Toothy - a cute animated tooth, with a penchant for sweets.

Team O'Brien

13. Little Roy: Team O'Brien

Roy tries to help Bill break his record for the number of chores done in a day.

Little Roy of Sunshine

14. Little Roy: Little Roy of Sunshine

Roy wakes up one morning and realises he is being followed by a wispy little cartoon cloud

Little Roy Blue

15. Little Roy: Little Roy Blue

When Roy puts on Maura's mood ring, he ends up changing colours rather than the ring.


16. Little Roy: Magic

When Mr Barker shows Roy some magic tricks, he is determined to put on his own magic show.

Now You See Me, Now You Don't

17. Little Roy: Now You See Me, Now You Don't

Roy upsets Becky and doesn't say sorry, so she ignores him, causing him to turn invisible.

Doctor Roy

18. Little Roy: Doctor Roy

Roy is excited to play doctor with the new toy set Becky has given him.

Stuck on Remote

19. Little Roy: Stuck on Remote

When Roy accidentally swallows the TV remote, it starts activating him instead of the TV.

Too Many Roys

20. Little Roy: Series 1, Too Many Roys

Roy daydreams about commanding a troop of little Little Roys, but they won't obey him.

Egg Chasers

21. Little Roy: Series 1, Egg Chasers

Roy becomes hugely unpopular at an Easter egg hunt when he finds every single egg.

Roy's Resort

22. Little Roy: Series 1, Roy's Resort

Roy tries to earn enough money to pay for his family to go on holiday.

Squeaky Clean

23. Little Roy: Squeaky Clean

Roy learns there can be wrinkly consequences when you spend too long in the bath.

Toy Roy

24. Little Roy: Series 1, Toy Roy

When Tristan's cousin Lucy mistakes Roy for a toy, he has to go along with it!

Let It Snow

25. Little Roy: Series 1, Let It Snow

Roy and Becky decide to make their own snow from Roy's cartoon cloud.

Chicken Little Roy

26. Little Roy: Chicken Little Roy

Becky gets a lot of affection when she catches chicken pox, making Roy feel left out.