Series 2

Series 2

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Leader of the Pack

1. Wolfblood: Series 2, Leader of the Pack

Rhydian returns, bringing danger with him, and Tom discovers Shannon has a secret.

The Girl from Nowhere

2. Wolfblood: Series 2, The Girl from Nowhere

An unexpected arrival puts the wolfbloods in jeopardy and Maddy must choose sides.

Grave Consequences

3. Wolfblood: Series 2, Grave Consequences

Liam's father ploughs up an old skeleton.

Ancient Grudge

5. Wolfblood: Series 2, Ancient Grudge

Alric returns with an ultimatum for Jana, and Rhydian has a choice to make.

The Mottled Poppy

6. Wolfblood: Series 2, The Mottled Poppy

Rhydian learns something new about Jana.

Top Dog

7. Wolfblood: Series 2, Top Dog

The feuds within the pack escalate when student elections are held.

Desperate Measures

8. Wolfblood: Series 2, Desperate Measures

Jana is after Shannon's computer, and Maddy must decide where her best interests lie.

Dances with Wolfbloods

9. Wolfblood: Series 2, Dances with Wolfbloods

Maddy blames herself for Shannon's depression and hopes to make amends at the school disco

Fall of the Wild

10. Wolfblood: Series 2, Fall of the Wild

On an orienteering trip, Liam, Maddy and Rhydian go looking for an old 'werewolf' lair.

Best of Both Worlds

11. Wolfblood: Series 2, Best of Both Worlds

Ceri unexpectedly turns up at the caravan with extraordinary news for Jana.

Going Underground

12. Wolfblood: Series 2, Going Underground

Alric comes looking for revenge. Liam goes back into the tunnels with Jimi and Sam.

The Discovery

13. Wolfblood: Series 2, The Discovery

The world closes in on the Wolfblood secret. Could this be the end for the pack?