Series 5

Series 5

The final series of Toby Whithouse's acclaimed supernatural comedy-drama set on Barry Island. A werewolf, a vampire and a ghost try to live like humans, but the Devil is in the detail.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 5. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Trinity

1. Being Human: Series 5, The Trinity

Ghost Alex, werewolf Tom and vampire Hal meet poisonous pensioner Captain Hatch.

Sticks and Rope

2. Being Human: Series 5, Sticks and Rope

Alex discovers she's not the only ghost haunting Honolulu Heights.

Pie and Prejudice

3. Being Human: Series 5, Pie and Prejudice

Tom learns how to be successful from werewolf mentor Larry.

The Greater Good

4. Being Human: Series 5, The Greater Good

It's vampire rehab at Honolulu Heights when Crumb comes to stay.

No Care, All Responsibility

5. Being Human: Series 5, No Care, All Responsibility

Tom falls for new hotel staff member Natasha. Alex investigates the evil Captain Hatch.