Series 4

Series 4

Werewolves George and Tom and ghost Annie are joined at Honolulu Heights by vampire Hal. They all want to live a quiet, ordinary life on Barry Island, but the Old Ones are coming.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Eve of the War

1. Being Human: Series 4, Eve of the War

Our werewolf and ghost heroes have to protect a newborn child from marauding vampires.

Being Human 1955

2. Being Human: Series 4, Being Human 1955

Three visitors hope that baby Eve is the Saviour and can perform a miracle.

The Graveyard Shift

3. Being Human: Series 4, The Graveyard Shift

Hal is told to get a job, but when the vampires catch up with him there is another offer.

A Spectre Calls

4. Being Human: Series 4, A Spectre Calls

Kirby, a 1970s ghost, comes to stay at Honolulu Heights. But is he friend or foe?

Hold the Front Page

5. Being Human: Series 4, Hold the Front Page

Teenage vampire Adam and his schoolmistress lover cause havoc at Honolulu Heights.

Puppy Love

6. Being Human: Series 4, Puppy Love

Annie accidentally kills a cantankerous neighbour and Tom falls for geek werewolf Allison.

Making History

7. Being Human: Series 4, Making History

Tensions run high when Cutler takes Tom under his wing. Annie travels into purgatory.

The War Child

8. Being Human: Series 4, The War Child

The only thing between the Old Ones and global destruction are our heroes.