Series 3

Series 3

Documentary series following the highs and lows of a group of youngsters, providing an insight into the lives of different children across the UK, each with a unique story to tell

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 3. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

My Life Without Hair

1. My Life: Series 3, My Life Without Hair

Kim and Dan go to a summer camp and their new confidence changes their lives.

Home Grown Boys

2. My Life: Series 3, Home Grown Boys

Young entrepreneurs from a London inner-city estate try to run a very unusual business.

Star's Incredible Journey

3. My Life: Series 3, Star's Incredible Journey

A 12-year-old girl with brittle bone disease attempts to reach the top of the Eiffel Tower

Boxing Girls

4. My Life: Series 3, Boxing Girls

My Life meets three 14-year-olds who have taken up one of the toughest sports, boxing.

Me, My Dad and His Kidney

5. My Life: Series 3, Me, My Dad and His Kidney

My Life meets a father and son who are about to undergo a kidney transplant.

My Birthday Shook the World

6. My Life: Series 3, My Birthday Shook the World

My Life follows five American children born on September 11, 2001.

Bionic Me

7. My Life: Series 3, Bionic Me

Two children with missing limbs begin the journey to get high-tech replacements.