Series 4

Series 4

Documentary series following the highs and lows of a group of youngsters, providing an insight into the lives of different children across the UK, each with a unique story to tell

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Big Climb

1. My Life: Series 4, The Big Climb

Ella from Sheffield plans to be the youngest girl to climb California's 'El Capitan'.

Breaking Free

2. My Life: Series 4, Breaking Free

Following three children with Down's syndrome over a summer that will change their lives.

My Big Family Wedding

3. My Life: Series 4, My Big Family Wedding

Following 11-year-old Annabelle, who has one of the biggest families in the UK.

I Am Ethan

4. My Life: Series 4, I Am Ethan

Ten-year-old Ethan, who is deaf, sets up his own rock band with his three best friends.

What's a Girl?

5. My Life: Series 4, What's a Girl?

Fifteen-year-old Shelby asks what it means to be a girl.

The Burns Club

6. My Life: Series 4, The Burns Club

12-year-old Holly, who was badly burned as a young child, meets other children with scars.