Series 1

Series 1

Matt Baker and Julia Bradbury explore the hidden corners of the UK in search of the best the countryside has to offer, from deserted beaches to tumbling waterfalls.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Crowded South

1. Secret Britain: Series 1, The Crowded South

Matt and Julia's journey begins in the far south west of England.

Borderlands and Beyond

4. Secret Britain: Series 1, Borderlands and Beyond

Matt Baker and Julia Bradbury head for the borderlands and beyond.