Little Big Cat

Little Big Cat

The intimate and endearing stories of lion, leopard and cheetah cubs living in the Masai Mara in Kenya

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Little Big Cat. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Kito and the Rain

1. Little Big Cat: Kito and the Rain

Lion cub Ndogo loves to splash and play in the puddles with his brothers and sisters.

Hide and Seek

2. Little Big Cat: Hide and Seek

Kito the cheetah cub is playing at hiding from a big baboon.

Family Life

3. Little Big Cat: Family Life

Kumi wants to be like his dad when he grows up and learns how to roar.


4. Little Big Cat: Learning

The leopard cubs have a lot to learn before they can become big cats.

Making Friends

5. Little Big Cat: Making Friends

Neema the lion cub makes friends with the mongooses by playing a game of peekaboo.

Moja and the Wheelyphant

6. Little Big Cat: Moja and the Wheelyphant

The cheetah cubs find the perfect shady spot under a sleeping wheelyphant.

The Leopards Move Home

7. Little Big Cat: The Leopards Move Home

Leopard cubs Jua and Paka try their best to jump over the river.

Kali The Lion Gets Wet

8. Little Big Cat: Kali The Lion Gets Wet

Kali the lion cub learns to jump across the stream.

Best of Friends

9. Little Big Cat: Best of Friends

Kumi and his cousin run into a large herd of scary buffalo.

Mbile Climbs a Tall Tree

10. Little Big Cat: Mbile Climbs a Tall Tree

Mbile the cheekiest cheetah cub finds it really frustrating not being tall enough.