Similar Content

Browse content similar to Independent. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Launch Day

1. Bob Servant: Independent, Launch Day

A radio appearance leads to a visit from the police and protests from local dog owners.

A Local Man

2. Bob Servant: Independent, A Local Man

The by-election favourite Nick Edwards arrives and Bob is determined to derail him.

Women and God

3. Bob Servant: Independent, Women and God

Looking for a campaign boost, Bob courts the religious vote and Broughty Ferry's women.

The Media

4. Bob Servant: Independent, The Media

Bob tricks his way on to TV, but a news report makes him a laughing stock.

The Debate

5. Bob Servant: Independent, The Debate

A by-election debate in front of a live audience is Bob's last chance for glory.

Election Day

6. Bob Servant: Independent, Election Day

A reinvigorated Bob and Frank embark on a final push for votes. Surely Bob can't win?