Series 3

Series 3

Miranda returns for her third series.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 3. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

It Was Panning

1. Miranda: Series 3, It Was Panning

Penny threatens to cancel Miranda's Christmas if she does not sort her life out.

What a Surprise

2. Miranda: Series 3, What a Surprise

Penny embarrasses Miranda by running for local councillor with Tilly as her wingman.

The Dinner Party

3. Miranda: Series 3, The Dinner Party

Miranda decides to prove to herself and her friends that she can officially be an adult.

Je Regret Nothing

4. Miranda: Series 3, Je Regret Nothing

Trapped in her flat and being shouted at, Miranda is forced to think about her regrets.

Three Little Words

5. Miranda: Series 3, Three Little Words

Will Stevie persuade Miranda to declare her true feelings towards Gary?

A Brief Encounter

6. Miranda: Series 3, A Brief Encounter

A fed-up Miranda makes a big life decision: she's going travelling.