Series 2

Series 2

Sitcom starring Miranda Hart. It doesn't matter what Miranda attempts in life, whether it's dating or simply dealing with her overbearing mother, she always seems to fall flat, quite literally

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 2. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The New Me

1. Miranda: Series 2, The New Me

In a hilarious attempt to get over Gary, Miranda tries to reinvent herself.

Before I Die

2. Miranda: Series 2, Before I Die

Worried about what people may say about her life, Miranda decides to try and do some good.

Let's Do It

3. Miranda: Series 2, Let's Do It

Miranda doesn't know how to cope when several men turn their affections towards her.

A New Low

4. Miranda: Series 2, A New Low

Miranda competes with Stevie to keep up with a new, young, trendy girl in town.

Just Act Normal

5. Miranda: Series 2, Just Act Normal

Miranda and Penny find it impossible to be normal in a session with a psychiatrist.

The Perfect Christmas

6. Miranda: Series 2, The Perfect Christmas

It's Christmas and Miranda would like a relaxing and fun time without her parents.