Series 1

Series 1

Sitcom starring Miranda Hart. It doesn't matter what Miranda attempts in life, whether it's dating or simply dealing with her overbearing mother, she always seems to fall flat, quite literally

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Miranda: Series 1, Date

Miranda gets overexcited by the prospect of her first real date.


2. Miranda: Series 1, Teacher

Miranda joins an evening class to learn French, the language of love.


3. Miranda: Series 1, Job

After being seen helping out as a waitress, Miranda decides to be proud of her real job.


4. Miranda: Series 1, Holiday

Being young, free and single, Miranda books herself a holiday - in a hotel over the road.


5. Miranda: Series 1, Excuse

Miranda's mother insists on throwing a party to introduce her daughter to suitable men.


6. Miranda: Series 1, Dog

Miranda and Stevie become highly competitive over a handsome man.