Series 3

Series 3

Laura and Jamie continue their journey into parenthood.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 3. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

I'm Excited Too!

1. Pramface: Series 3, I'm Excited Too!

Jamie and Laura are finally a couple, but Laura is already having commitment issues.

Tinker, Tiger, Lobster

2. Pramface: Series 3, Tinker, Tiger, Lobster

Laura finds it hard to live with her dad, especially when he starts dating a girl her age.

Proper Little Family

3. Pramface: Series 3, Proper Little Family

Laura pushes Jamie over the edge when she admits she doesn't want to move in with him.

Ignore the Monkey

4. Pramface: Series 3, Ignore the Monkey

Laura confronts Jamie's new girlfriend, but discovers Isabel is no pushover.

Enchanted Picnic

5. Pramface: Series 3, Enchanted Picnic

Jamie is still dating Isabel, but is starting to find their relationship stifling.

Kiss for the Camera

6. Pramface: Series 3, Kiss for the Camera

Laura finally decides to move on just as Jamie is having second thoughts about Isabel.