Series 4

Series 4

Coast returns for a brand new journey around the British Isles and for the first time visits the shores of our European neighbours

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Whitstable to the Isle of Wight

1. Coast: Series 4, Whitstable to the Isle of Wight

Neil Oliver visits Whitstable and ventures offshore to the remarkable Red Sands sea forts.

France: Cap Gris-Nez to Mont Saint-Michel

2. Coast: Series 4, France: Cap Gris-Nez to Mont Saint-Michel

Neil Oliver visits the hidden remains of a fortress built by Henry VIII on Cap Gris-Nez.

Land's End to Porthcawl

3. Coast: Series 4, Land's End to Porthcawl

Neil Oliver casts his own bronze sword and explores the site of the Welsh Great Escape.

Cork to Dublin

4. Coast: Series 4, Cork to Dublin

In Cork, Neil Oliver explores Titanic's last port of call.

Norway: Lillesand to Svalbard

7. Coast: Series 4, Norway: Lillesand to Svalbard

Coast explores the spectacular shoreline of Norway.

Rosyth to Hull

8. Coast: Series 4, Rosyth to Hull

Neil Oliver visits the bustling port of Rosyth to explore Britain's global sea trade.