Series 1

Series 1

Drama series about a well-respected Catholic priest presiding over a large parish on the outskirts of a major city in northern England.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 1. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

Episode 1

1. Broken: Series 1, Episode 1

Father Michael helps a vulnerable parishioner while also caring for his dying mother.

Episode 2

2. Broken: Series 1, Episode 2

A desperate parishioner and a mentally ill youth both present dilemmas for Father Michael.

Episode 3

3. Broken: Series 1, Episode 3

Father Michael helps a police officer.

Episode 4

4. Broken: Series 1, Episode 4

Father Michael risks breaking the seal of confession as he tries to help Roz Demichelis.

Episode 5

5. Broken: Series 1, Episode 5

Father Michael mediates when Helen's homophobic brother clashes with her gay neighbour.

Episode 6

6. Broken: Series 1, Episode 6

Father Michael makes a confession and Chloe wreaks a devastating revenge.