Series 4

Series 4

It is 1924, Tommy Shelby is caught in a dangerous web of international intrigue as he battles with forces that threaten to split his family apart.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

The Noose

1. Peaky Blinders: Series 4, The Noose

When he receives a mysterious letter, Tommy realises the Shelbys are in danger.


2. Peaky Blinders: Series 4, Heathens

As the Shelbys come to terms with shocking events, a bold new enemy makes his move.


3. Peaky Blinders: Series 4, Blackbird

Tradition weighs upon Arthur as Changretta finds a chink in the Shelby armour.


4. Peaky Blinders: Series 4, Dangerous

Tommy's enemies edge nearer as an old friend makes a welcomed return.

The Duel

5. Peaky Blinders: Series 4, The Duel

The bloody battle lines are drawn and a treacherous deal is struck.

The Company

6. Peaky Blinders: Series 4, The Company

A stunning betrayal threatens to end the Shelby empire for good.