Series 3

Series 3

Drama series set in 1800s London about Hetty Feather and her little brother who live at the Foundling Hospital.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 3. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List

News From Nowhere

1. Hetty Feather: Series 3, News From Nowhere

Hetty receives exciting news and makes a daring escape.

The Unexpected Friend

2. Hetty Feather: Series 3, The Unexpected Friend

Hetty searches the streets of London for Ida. Matron has her own plans to find her.

The Break-In

3. Hetty Feather: Series 3, The Break-In

Hetty helps a street girl who breaks into the hospital looking for safety.

Land of Opportunity

4. Hetty Feather: Series 3, Land of Opportunity

Hetty searches for the secret book that could bring Matron's downfall.

Dangerous Game

5. Hetty Feather: Series 3, Dangerous Game

Hetty discovers that others are planning a daring visit.

Cannon Fodder

6. Hetty Feather: Series 3, Cannon Fodder

Hetty's plan to help Nurse Winterson backfires when an innocent man is accused of theft.

The Last Sunday

7. Hetty Feather: Series 3, The Last Sunday

Special visitors to the hospital are caught up in a fight among the boys.

Farewell Service

8. Hetty Feather: Series 3, Farewell Service

Hetty is shocked when she discovers that Matron has sinister plans for her future.

New Beginnings

9. Hetty Feather: Series 3, New Beginnings

Hetty starts her new life in a grand country house but is drawn into a world of mystery.

The Past Returns

10. Hetty Feather: Series 3, The Past Returns

Hetty plans to rescue a kidnapped girl, leading to a final confrontation with her enemy.