Series 4

Series 4

Follow the jokes, jibes and general misunderstandings of happy-go-lucky Lee, his best mate Tim and the object of Lee's hapless affections, his landlady and Tim's sister, Lucy.

Similar Content

Browse content similar to Series 4. Check below for episodes and series from the same categories and more!

Episodes List


1. Not Going Out: Series 4, Drugs

After a night spent out clubbing, Tim returns to the flat wearing the wrong coat.


2. Not Going Out: Series 4, Debbie

Lee's past catches up with him when a young woman appears on his doorstep.


3. Not Going Out: Series 4, Movie

Lee vows to stop treating the flat as if he owns it, but hires it out to a film director.


4. Not Going Out: Series 4, Dancing

Lucy and Tim's father moves out of the family home - and into Lee's bedroom.


5. Not Going Out: Series 4, Fireworks

An old lady wanders into Lucy's flat and makes herself at home on the sofa.

Life On Mars Bars

6. Not Going Out: Series 4, Life On Mars Bars

Lee dreams of a perfect life with Lucy, but can the reality ever match up?